Haryana Assembly elections: Polling begins in 90 constituencies

* As many as 1,169 candidates including 105 women of various political outfits are contesting the election.
* The prominent figures include chief minister Manohar Lal Khattar, former chief minister Bhupinder Singh Hooda, JJP's Dushyant Chautala and INLD's Abhay Singh Chautala.
* The main contest is largely between the ruling BJP, who won 48 of the 90 seats in the 2014 Assembly Read More – Source

Related Posts