FCS head coaching changes

(STATS) – FCS schools with head coaching changes since the start of the 2017 season, with school, former coach and new coach if applicable:

Alabama A&M, James Spady (Nov. 19)

Alabama State, Brian Jenkins (Oct. 6), Donald Hill-Eley (Dec. 7)

Arkansas-Pine Bluff, Monte Coleman (Nov. 20)

Central Arkansas, Steve Campbell (Dec. 7), Nathan Brown (Dec. 9)

Davidson, Paul Nichols (Nov. 27)

Delaware State, Kenny Carter (Nov. 20)

ETSU, Carl Torbush (Dec. 8)

Florida A&M, Alex Wood (Nov. 20)

Fordham, Andrew Breiner (Dec. 5)

Hampton, Connell Maynor (Nov. 20), Robert Prunty (Dec. 7)

Holy Cross, Tom Gilmore (Oct. 15)

Incarnate Word, Larry Kennan (Nov. 27)

Mississippi Valley State, Rick Comegy (Nov. 20)

Montana, Bob Stitt (Nov. 20), Bobby Hauck (Dec. 1)

North Carolina Central, Jerry Mack (Dec. 8)

Northwestern State, Jay Thomas (Nov. 17), Brad Laird (Nov. 20)

Prairie View A&M, Willie Simmons (Dec. 9)

Robert Morris, John Banaszak (Nov. 20)

Tennessee Tech, Marcus Satterfield (Nov. 19)

Original Article

The post FCS head coaching changes appeared first on News Wire Now.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *